This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


Our Staff

Website logo header.png


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs M Eastwood

Deputy Headteacher: Miss L Flynn

Assistant Headteacher/SENCo: Mrs S Evans

Assistant Headteacher/EYFS: Mrs M Wakefield

Acting Assistant Headteacher/KS2 Lead: Miss S Merry


Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Eastwood, Miss Flynn, Mrs Evans, Mrs Wakefield, Miss Hoey, Miss Merry


Middle Leadership Team

KS1 Phase Leader: Mrs S Evans

LKS2 Phase Leader: Mrs J Barlow

UKS2 Phase Leader: Miss S Merry

Pastoral Lead: Miss G Hoey




Teachers: Mrs Wakefield, Mrs Hall, Mr Brotherton and Mrs Pemberton-Platt

Staff working across the phase: Mrs Thompson, Mrs Wong, Miss Bailey, Miss Piercy


KS1 Team

Year 1P: Miss Phennah

Year 1ER: Mrs Evans and Mrs Rooney

Year 2C: Miss Cassidy

Year 2B: Miss Buckley

Staff working across the phase: Miss Hoey, Miss Lloyd, Mrs Hodgson, Mr G, Mr Shakeshaft


LKS2 Team

Year 3H: Miss Hayes

Year 3MW: Mrs Mohammed and Mrs Woodward

Year 4M: Miss McCauley

Year 4W:  Mrs Walker and Mrs Barlow

Year 3/4J: Mr Jones

Staff working across the phase: Mrs Dutton, Mrs Weir, Mr McMahon, Miss Healing and Mrs Birch


UKS2 Team

Year 5J: Mr Jackson

Year 5R: Miss Roberts

Year 6M: Miss Merry

Year 6B: Mr Button

Year 5/6F: Miss Flanagan

Staff working across the phase: Mrs Unsworth, Mrs Birch, Mrs Dutton and Mrs Adamson


Support Staff

Administration: Mrs Billeau, Miss Walton and Mrs Simpson

Site Maintenance and Cleaning: Mr McClennan, Mrs McDerment, Ms Young, Mrs Skinner, Miss McDerment, Ms Upton, Ms Archer

Lunchtime Supervision: Dot, Kim, Mary, Abi, Sue, Lorraine, Christine and Alex

Student Login